Top 10 Blog Posts of All Time

top 10 list 2010-resized-600

Today marks 8 years that I have been blogging. A lot has changed in my life since that time. I now have 5 kids instead of 1. I’ve lost and kept off 130 pounds. I am no longer a student pastor in Wisconsin, but a church planter in Arizona.

Below are some of the top posts from the last 8 years. It is a great walk down memory lane of what God has done in 8 years. Hope you enjoy:

  1. The One Thing Destroying Your Marriage That You Don’t Realize
  2. 15 Ways to Improve Your Marriage
  3. 21 Skills of Great Preachers
  4. Finding an Accountability Partner as a Pastor
  5. Do You Expect God to Show Up & Move
  6. 11 Ways to Know You’ve Settled for a Mediocre Marriage
  7. Before You Criticize Your Pastor
  8. How a Wife Handles Her Husband’s Sexual Addiction
  9. When a Staff Member or Volunteer says, “I’m Done”
  10. Why Doesn’t Revolution Have a Women’s Ministry
Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Top 10 Blog Posts of All Time

  1. Pingback: Links I Like | JoshuaReich.org

Comments are closed.