Links I Like

Links I Like is a collection of blogs, articles and books I’ve come across recently and thought they were worth sharing. Click here for past Links I Like
  1. The greatest challenge facing high school students. It’s not what you expect.
  2. Brian Dodd on 10 truths about pastors of fast growing churches.
  3. What it costs to be a complementarian.
  4. Bob Franquiz has a NEW resource: The Productive Pastor. I haven’t read it yet, but everything I’ve read from Bob in the past has been amazing. Expecting nothing less about this one.
  5. 7 lessons for next generation leaders.

One thought on “Links I Like

  1. Thank you for including my post on pastors of fast growing churches. That is very kind and I’m glad you enjoyed it. I hope you have a blessed weekend and Merry Christmas!

Comments are closed.