This Weekend @ Revolution || Overcoming Brokenness & Sin

Last week was a great week at Revolution Church. If you missed it, you can listen to it here.

But, I’m really excited for this week at Revolution:

  • I’ll be preaching out of Ephesians 4:17 – 24 and looking at one of the most important questions I get asked as a pastor: How do I stop sinning in my life? How do I overcome the pain and hurt from my past? How do I let go of memories of hurt and pain so that my past doesn’t define my future?
  • Let me say this about this Sunday: If you’ve been waiting to invite someone to Revolution, this is the week. It’s going to be a powerful weekend at Revolution. 
  • If you are new to Revolution, you don’t want to miss this. We will be having a newcomer’s lunch on November 11 where you can meet some of pastors, eat some good food and ask any questions you have to help you get more connected with what we are doing at Revolution.
  • If you haven’t “Liked” the Revolution Fan Page on Facebook, do so now. It is one of the ways we communicate and pass on resources for sermons and other ways to help serve you in your spiritual growth.

This is definitely a week you don’t want to miss at Revolution Church. So, bring someone with you (you never know when a simple invite will make an eternal difference)

Remember, we meet at 8300 E. Speedway Blvd. at 10am

See you on Sunday!