Next Series: Elijah

Elijah-Banner4

An angry king. A devastating drought. Epic opposition. And one man who overcomes it all.

When the world around you is spinning out of control, where do you turn?

That’s the story of Elijah.

Elijah is one of my favorite stories in the Bible.

Here’s how it breaks down:

  • August 1: The Making of a Man (1 Kings 17)
  • August 8: My God can Kick Your God’s Butt (1 Kings 18)
  • August 15: Running on Empty (1 Kings 19)
  • August 22: If Today was Your Last Day (2 Kings 2:1 – 14)

6 thoughts on “Next Series: Elijah

  1. I’m so excited for this; it looks awesome. I’ll be getting the podcasts on vacation and listening!!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: This Weekend: The Making of a Man of God « My World

  3. Pingback: Saturday Night Mind Dump… « My World

  4. Pingback: God Does Not Waste Pain « My World

  5. Pingback: This Weekend: Running on Empty « My World

  6. Pingback: How God Uses a Man (Preaching through the Life of Elijah) « My World

Comments are closed.